support


national leads


Danielle Warnes, Club Services Manager

danielle@fawtrust.cymru

Rebecca Osland, Participation Manager

rosland@fawtrust.cymru

Bethan Wooley, Girls Participation & Engagement Manager

bethan@fawtrust.cymru

If you’d like to talk to someone about development at your club and how we can work together, please get in touch today.

#TogetherStronger

football development managers


Daniel Delahay, South Wales

daniel@fawtrust.cymru

Eleri Williams, West Wales & Ceredigion

eleri@fawtrust.cymru

Kevin Moon, Gwent & South Powys

kevin@fawtrust.cymru

Michael Parry, North East Wales, North Powys & North Coast Wales

mike.parry@fawtrust.cymru

website feedback


The Clwb Cymru website was built for you, our users and we want to keep improving and developing to ensure that it makes your role easy and enjoyable. We’d love to hear from you if:

  • you feel there’s something missing
  • you find a function that’s not working as you’d expect
  • you think of something that would make the site more useful
  • you feel strongly about something you like or dislike

To get in touch and let us know what you think, drop an email to danielle@fawtrust.cymru with the subject title Clwb Cymru Site Feedback