SUPPORT


national leads & FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS


Danielle Warnes, Club Services Manager

dwarnes@faw.cymru

Rebecca Osland, Participation Manager

rosland@faw.cymru

Bethan Wooley, Girls Participation & Engagement Manager

bwooley@faw.cymru

Daniel Delahay, South Wales

ddelahay@faw.cymru

Luke Williams, South Wales

lwilliams@faw.cymru

Eleri Williams, West Wales & Ceredigion

ewilliams@faw.cymru

Sam Lloyd, Gwent & South Powys

slloyd@faw.cymru

Michael Parry, North East Wales, North Powys & North Coast Wales

mparry@faw.cymru

website feedback


The Clwb Cymru website was built for you, our users and we want to keep improving and developing to ensure that it makes your role easy and enjoyable. Please get in touch with the subject title Clwb Cymru Site Feedback if you have anything you’d like to add.

clwbcymru@faw.cymru

If you’d like to talk to someone about development at your club and how we can work together, please get in touch today.

#TogetherStronger

sport wales


Sport Wales are the national organisation responsible for developing and promoting sport and physical activity in Wales. We work in partnership with Sport Wales to help us develop our game, through innovation and ambition, creating growth and long term sustainability.

Sport Wales have several support services and resources which could be useful for you and your club.

Welsh Sports Association (WSA)


The Welsh Sports Association (WSA) is the membership body for the sport and leisure industry in Wales. They look to provide leadership, advocacy and a gateway to business & governance services for the sector, including our football family.

Click on the link to access the support.

Club Support

Sport Wales have their own club section like Clwb Cymru, you can find information from how to sort out your finances to setting up a constitution and subcommittees. There will be crossover of themes and advice, but there will also be some golden gems in their resources and support too, so make sure to check it out.


Research & Insight

Sport Wales collects and manages data on sporting activity in Wales. The different data and insight collected, could prove useful when writing a funding application, understanding the challenges within your local area, or connecting you with a new stakeholder.


Newsletter

Keep up to date with all the latest funding and support available to clubs by signing up to Sport Wales newsletter.

Club Support

The WSA have recently undergone the revision of their support which clubs can access, a list of some of the member support available can be found below; 

To access this support you simply need to log in using this link; https://wsa.wales/user-login/ alongside these log in details

  • Username: FAWclub001
  • Password: FAWclubWSA2019!